Skip to content

Contact

Stichting VHDG

Ipe Brouwerssteeg 10A
8911 BZ Leeuwarden
E-mailadres: contact@voorheendegemeente.nl

For questions please contact:

Artistic leader
Koen Bartijn
koen@voorheendegemeente.nl

Financial leader
Hillebrand Rijpma
hillebrand@voorheendegemeente.nl

PR
Jovana Štulić
jovana@voorheendegemeente.nl
Trevor Vreeburg
trevor@voorheendegemeente.nl

Production
Evelyn Andoh
evelyn@voorheendegemeente.nl
Floran Dijkstra
floran@voorheendegemeente.nl

International projects and fundraising
Arda van Tiggelen
arda@voorheendegemeente.nl
Gisanne Hendriks
gisanne@voorheendegemeente.nl

Education
Siska Alkema
educatie@voorheendegemeente.nl

Board
Roel Sluiter (Chairman)
Nathan Hornstra (Treasurer)
Sito Wijngaarden (Secretary)
Anne Graswinckel (General Boardmember)
Suzanne Wallinga (General Boardmember)


You can also leave a message!